PKF hospitality group

PKF hospitality group
get in touch with our experts

Home Contact

Ask us

We are glad to answer your questions. Please contact us via the prepared form or by email. You can also get in touch with the suitable contact partner at a PKF hotelexperts office near you:

Argentina
Sarmiento 663, Piso 3 • C1041AAM Buenos Aires • Argentina
telephone: +54 911 6573 0007
email: buenosaires@pkfhospitality.com
your contact partner: Carlos Alonso

Austria
Schubertring 3 • 1010 Vienna • Austria
telephone: +43 1 5120707
email: vienna@pkfhospitality.com
your contact partners: Christian Walter • Michael Widmann

China
2263, Zhabei Centro No. 568 Hengfeng Road Jing An District Shanghai 200070 China

telephone: +86 21 62531800
email: shanghai@pkfhospitality.com
your contact partner: Robin Wattinger

Italy
Via Aldo Lusardi 10 20122 Milan Italy
telephone: +39 02 55012262
email: milan@pkfhospitality.com
your contact partner: Giorgio Bianchi

South Africa
61 Hastings Street Cape Town 8001 South Africa
telephone: +27 83 2842728
email: capetown@pkfhospitality.com
your contact partner: Nils Heckscher

Turkey
Halaskargazi Caddesi 113/9 • Osmanbey Sisli • 3480 Istanbul • Turkey
telephone: +90 212 219 3603
email: istanbul@pkfhospitality.com
your contact partner: Ömer Bayraksan

Ukraine
vul. Striletska 14 • 01030 Kyiv • Ukraine
telephone: +380 44 4844691
email: kyiv@pkfhospitality.com
your contact partner: Sergii Kozhukhalov

United Arab Emirates
Dubai Media City, Building No. 8, PO Box Dubai • UAE
telephone:+971 4 391 00 25
email: dubai@pkfhospitality.com
your contact partner: Dileep P Thankappan

United Kingdom
15 Westferry Circus • Canary Wharf • London E14 4HD • United Kingdom
telephone: +44 20 75162471
email: london@pkfhospitality.com
your contact partner: Adam Maclennan

USA
665 Fifth Avenue 10022 New York NY USA
telephone: +1 704 993 8224
email: newyork@pkfhospitality.com
contact partners: Baron Ah Moo • Channing Henry